My Customs Fees Were Too High

We know customs charges are not ideal. Unfortunately, we have no control over the cost of customs fees or how these fees are applied. We apologize for any inconvenience that may cause you. If you have any further questions or concerns please let me know and we would be happy to help. You can contact us at support@bestself.co


Didn't find the answer you were looking for?

Click here to let us know!


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us